Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tony trinh

tony trinh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony trinh
"Dale helped me at State Farm car insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Neal Bracewell

Neal Bracewell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Bracewell
"I've known Cesar for several years now and have found him to be nothing but professional, hard working, and always keeps his customers needs first and foremost. I highly recommend he and his team!"
Profile photo of Adrian Hernandez

Adrian Hernandez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Hernandez
"They made the whole insurance process seamless which is hard to come by nowadays. Big thanks to them for explaining everything in easy to understand terms."
Profile photo of Melanie Murata

Melanie Murata

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Murata
"Working with Cesar’s team has been such a great experience while dealing with all of my insurance needs. They were patient while explaining the coverages and benefits for me and my family and answered all of my questions. Thank you for such a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of House of lego

House of lego

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by House of lego
"Insurance is a difficult task, but Cesar and his team made it smooth and easy. They answered all my questions and walked me through each coverage. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new company!"
Profile photo of david valencia

david valencia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david valencia
"Dale helped with my car insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Crane

Jeff Crane

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Crane
"Met Dale today. Super good guy and pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Mauricio H

Mauricio H

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio H
"Griselda was really helpful and quick with information I needed"
Profile photo of Shayla Kimiko

Shayla Kimiko

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Kimiko
"I absolutely love working with Tricia. She’s very responsive, personable, knowledgeable, kind, etc. all the things you want and need for your insurance company. She’s helped me with my food truck insurance and I could not be happier. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of E C

E C

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E C
"Dale helped me set up my insurance policy, gave me the pros and cons and was extremely transparent and helpful. He made navigating this wild year very easy for me and my family. Will be coming here for all my insurance needs from now on. Thank you! EDIT: 5/13/2024. There's a reason I keep coming back to work with Dale on insurance needs. His transparency and knowledge is top notch. Talked with him about possibly switching up my car insurance and he gave me the pros and cons of mine vs theirs and put it all on the table for me to do my research. You won't be disappointed at all working with Dale."
Profile photo of Amritpal Singh

Amritpal Singh

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amritpal Singh
"Gen helps me for finding policies"
Profile photo of Ridwan Hussien

Ridwan Hussien

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ridwan Hussien
"Dale was a pleasure to work with! Made sure all my questions were answered! Definitely recommend State Farm and someone like dale to work with!"
Profile photo of flor ancheta

flor ancheta

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by flor ancheta
"Gen is very helpful and knowlegeable- she helped us protect us."
Profile photo of Shaiwahnna Poston

Shaiwahnna Poston

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaiwahnna Poston
"Shopping for insurance can be a drag. You have so many questions and options to choose from but Griselda throughly explained everything and was very helpful. She took the time to make sure I understood everything and was confident in all my decisions. She is very professional and an awesome addition to this office! Thank you for all the help!"
Profile photo of Khaiber Akbarzada

Khaiber Akbarzada

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khaiber Akbarzada
"Dale and Gen helped with my car insurance. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Yasir Sediqi

Yasir Sediqi

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasir Sediqi
"Dale, Gen and Griselda helped with my auto, life, health and renters insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Louis Kim

Louis Kim

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Kim
"Shanna is a wonderful agent and goes above and beyond to inform her clients with the best plans and options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Devante Moses

Devante Moses

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devante Moses
"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Griselda is a rock star!!!"
Profile photo of Carmen H.

Carmen H.

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen H.
"Efficient work, the best customer service, I really appreciate how you’ve been helping our family since day 1, from one state to another, from renters to home owners. It is also affordable so thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Nawres Nawres

Nawres Nawres

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nawres Nawres
"She is really amazing and helpful. She tried to help in many different ways to get a best deal. Thank you Gen"
Profile photo of Karissa Moran

Karissa Moran

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Moran
"Griselda was great!!"
Profile photo of cynthia gabayan

cynthia gabayan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia gabayan
"Gen very nice an accommodating. He helped us with car and home"
Profile photo of Nadia Yurkin

Nadia Yurkin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Yurkin
"Dale excellent worker we need more people like him. He is very polite and he is very patient and answering very quickly. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Enrique Garcia

Enrique Garcia

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Garcia
"Victor muy buen trato excelente precios.State Farm Insurance está chido."
Profile photo of Abdul wahab Niazi

Abdul wahab Niazi

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul wahab Niazi
"Gen helped me with car insurance."